How to live.

Sometimes it feels like we’re prophets, sharing the gospel of sustainable community living (though of course we’re constantly reinventing what that means and how we do it together).  This is most certainly a bit grandiose, and I am aware that I can occasionally fall prey to delusions of grandeur.  But when my housemate says “I want my car to be a community car” and “sure I’ll try the Diva Cup“,  I feel deeply in my bones we must be doing something worthwhile.  This grand experiment of life is not for naught.

I love these people. Not all housemates, but we pretty much always have other people over so it’s an accurate photo nonetheless.
Leave a Reply

